Events

E.g., 06/18/2019

XVIII RCM

San José,Costa Rica
Friday, June 28, 2013


Seminar on Unaccompanied Migrant Children

Antigua,Guatemala
Wednesday, August 28, 2013


Regional Workshop on Policies, Practices and Conclusions for the Return, Reintegration and Integration of Migrants

San José,Costa Rica
Tuesday, September 17, 2013


Meeting of the Central American Regional Coalition against Trafficking in Persons

San José,Costa Rica
Friday, October 11, 2013


Workshop on Strengthening Capacities of Consular Authorities for the Protection of the Labor Rights of Migrant Workers

Tegucigalpa,Honduras
Wednesday, November 6, 2013


Regional Consultation Group on Migration

San José,Costa Rica
Tuesday, November 19, 2013


XIX CRM

Managua,Nicaragua
Friday, June 27, 2014


First meeting of the Ad-Hoc Group on Migrant Children

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Friday, August 29, 2014


GRCM/RCGM 2014

Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Managua,Nicaragua
Tuesday, November 25, 2014


Workshop on unscrupulous immigration consultants

Ciudad de Guatemala,Guatemala
Wednesday, December 17, 2014


Pages